June/July School Holiday Workshops

Here is the timetable for the upcoming School Holiday Creative Workshops.

We have an awesome variety of workshops, with some old favourites as well as some newbies. Plus we have two special Let Your Light Shine events.

For all the information on each workshop, click through to our Online Shop where you can also book the spots.

Monday 29th June

Tuesday 30th June

Wednesday 1st July

Thursday 2nd July

Friday 3rd July

Special Event: Let Your Light Shine Workshop 10-14years

Full Day

Boho Dreaming.

9:30-12:30 Large Dreamcatchers

1:00-4:00 Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

Full Day or Half Day

6 years +

Boho Sewing – Maxi Skirt

Full Day

6 Years +

Mini Masterchefs – A fun filled day, baking and decorating treats, and make your own Apron.

Full Day

6 Years +

Boho Sewing – Patchwork Satchel Bag

Full Day

6 Years +

Monday 6th July

Tuesday 7th July

Wednesday 8th July

Thursday 9th July

Friday 10th July

Sleepovers – Long PJ Pants and Small Softie Cushions

Full Day

6 Years +

Snow Sisters Workshop 9:30-12:30. Hosted by Elsa & Anna – Frozen themed Rosette Necklace and Crown

4 Years +

Weaving Workshop -1:00-4:00pm

8 Years +

Learn to Crochet a Basket and then make a macramé hanger to attach to your bedroom ceiling to store toys or accessories.

Full Day

8 Years +

Special Event: Let Your Light Shine Workshop 6-10years

Full Day

Winter Warmers –

Patchwork Blanket and Sleep Mask

Full Day

6 Years +